top of page
aBPT_7333.jpg

Manning Valley Race Club

WHERE WINNERS CAREERS BEGIN!

horse NSW.png

UPCOMING RACE MEETINGS

Tuesday 26th March 2024

Tuesday 2nd April 2024

Saturday 20th April 2024

Sunday 28th April 2024

Monday 6th May 2024

Tuesday 21st May 2024

Friday 7th June 2024

Tuesday 25th June 2024

Thursday 11th July 2024

Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Friday 16th August 2024

Tuesday 24th September 2024

Friday 18th October 2024

Tuesday 5th November 2024

Sunday 17th November 2024

Monday 2nd December 2024

Sunday 22nd December 2024

ZULU CLUB 2023

Thank You to our Zulu Club Sponsors

Adrian Owen Veterinary Practice

AG Mowers

Banksia Turf Pty Ltd

Chillout Mobile Cool Rooms

Club Taree

Elders Real Estate

Essential Tax and Accounting Services Pty Ltd 

Glass 24/7

Hogan Plumbing Group

Jim Anderson Excavation

Johnson & Mongan

McAlpin & Maurer Automotive

Mid Coast Automotive Group

MJR Accountants

Pottsys Bakehouse

Professionals Harrington

RHMCE

Royal Hotel Taree

Saxbys Drury Distribution Pty Ltd

Saxbys Soft Drinks Pty Ltd

Stacks Law Firm

Sunrise Cundletown

Tony Ball Racing

Underwood Electrical

Upbound

Workwise Clothing Shop

winner cup icon.png

RACE MEETINGS

Upcoming Meeting

Tuesday 26 March 

 

Hannam Vale Cup Day

 

Luncheon packages available in the Winning Post Function Centre. Call the office on 02 6552 1183 to make a booking.

bottom of page